Sonic Syndicate                                                                                                 

Welcome to FSSM. This site isn't only made to download
and listen the Sonic Syndicates's music. Idea of site is to get more
SS fans and get people to buy their products (CDs, DVDs, etc.).
Support and respect SS.
   [CLICK HERE --> Sonic Syndicate Voting]

Eden Fire (2005)


01. Jailbreak                                     Lyrics
02. Enhance My Nightmare              Lyrics
03. History Repeats Itself                
04. Zion Must Fall                            Lyrics
05. Misanthropic Coil                      Lyrics
06. Lament of Innocence                 Lyrics
07. Prelude to Extinction                 Lyrics
08. Soulstone Splinter                     Lyrics
09. Crowned in Despair                   Lyrics
10. Where the Black Lotus Grows    Lyrics

            (Variable Bitrate)

Only Inhuman (2007)


01. Aftermath                                               Lyrics
02. Blue Eyed Fiend                                      Lyrics
03. Psychic Suicide                                      Lyrics
04. Double Agent 616                                 Lyrics
05. Enclave                                                  Lyrics
06. Denied                                                   Lyrics
07. Callous                                                  Lyrics
08. Only Inhuman                                        Lyrics
09. All About Us (t.A.T.u cover)                   Lyrics
10. Unknown Entity                                     Lyrics
11. Flashback                                              Lyrics
12. My Soul In Black (Japan Bonus Track)    Lyrics
13. Freelancer (European Bonus Track)       Lyrics

               (Variable Bitrate)

Love And Other Disasters (2008)

01. Encaged                                                   
02. Hellgate: Worcester                                  Lyrics
03. Jack of Diamonds                                     Lyrics
04. My Escape                                                 Lyrics
05. Fallout                                                       Lyrics
06. Power Shift                                                Lyrics
07. Contradiction                                            Lyrics
08. Damage Control                                        Lyrics
09. Red Eyed Friend                                         Lyrics
10. Affliction                                                   Lyrics
11. Ruin (Bonus Track)                                     Lyrics
12. Dead Planet (Bonus Track)                         Lyrics
13. Mission: Undertaker (Japan Bonus Track)  Lyrics
14. Freeman (Unreleased Bonus Track)            Lyrics

                 (320 kbps)       

(128 kbps)

We Rule The Night (2010)

01. Beauty and the Freak                        
02. Revolution, Baby                               Lyrics
03. Turn It Up                                         Lyrics
04. My Own Life                                     Lyrics
05. Burn This City                                   Lyrics
06. Black and Blue                                  Lyrics
07. Miles Apart                                       Lyrics
08. Plans Are for People                         Lyrics
09. Leave Me Alone                                Lyrics
10. Break of Day                                     Lyrics
11. We Rule the Night                            Lyrics
12. Dead and Gone (Bonus Track)          Lyrics
13. Perfect Alibi (Japan Bonus Track)      Lyrics  
14. Heart of Eve (Bonus Track)               Lyrics

        (320 kbps)          (Perfect Alibi , 320 kbps)

        (128 kbps)


01. Jack of Diamonds (Club Mix) (From single "Jack of Diamonds")
Download  (Variable Bitrate)

02. Burn This City (Radio Edit) (From single "Burn This City")              

Download  (320 kbps)

03. Rebellion in Nightmareland (From single "Burn This City")            
Download  (320 kbps)

04. Denied (Acoustic Version)
Download  (320 kbps)

05. Enclave (Acoustic Version)
Download  (320 kbps)

Unofficial Collect

01. Jailbreak                        
02. Burn This City (Single Version)                              
03. My Escape                                         
04. Jack of Diamonds                                   
05. Enclave                             
06. Power Shift                                  
07. Denied                                       
08. My Own Life                   
09. Psychic Suicide (Old Version)                            
10. Rebellion in Nightmareland                                     
11. Heart of Eve                         
12. Contradiction         
13. Turn It Up        
14. The Gilded Dagger               
15. Revolution, Baby        
                (320 kbps)


Soulstone Splinter  (Fallen Angels)  Watch!
Denied                                                  Watch!
Enclave                                                Watch!
Jack of Diamonds                     Watch!
My Escape                                           Watch!
Power Shift                               Watch!
Contradiction                           Watch!
Burn This City                           Watch!
Revolution, Baby                       Watch!
My Own Life                              Watch!
Turn It Up [NC-17]                     Watch!

                                                                                                                                                                                                            SonicSyndicateFan © 2010/Document made with Nvu